Thank you Swati Narwal, Former Chairwoman of the Young Professionals Committee

Back to overview

Swati Narwal, Young Professionals Chairwoman 2022-2023 hands over the baton to Joachim Rittfeldt Hofvenschiöld, New Chairman of the Young Professionals Committee 2023-2024

“I am very proud and humbled to have been a part of this fantastic network and the Young Professionals Committee. The Young Professionals have a lot of exciting plans for the future. Both to increase the outreach by attracting new members and retaining the existing ones. We provide value in developing the skills and knowledge of the Young Professional members and offer opportunities to connect and develop their personal and professional network via many events. This year, we started with a brand-new Young Professionals Committee which brought in new perspectives, energy, and an outlook for the future. I wish the Young Professionals all the best in their future endeavors.” says Swati Narwal, former Chairwoman of the Young Professionals Committee

The Swedish Chamber of Commerce would like to thank Swati Narwal for her contribution during the last year and would like to welcome Joachim Rittfeldt Hofvenschiöld as the next Chairperson of the Young Professionals Committee.

Read more about the Young Professional Committee here!